





Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's

Laxmibai Bhaurao Patil Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Solapur

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Photo
110.	Prin.Dr.Suresh Dhere	Chairman	
1.	Shri.Sanjeev Patil Chairman,College Development Committee	Member	
	Mrs.Dr.Suhasini Shah, Representative from Industry	Member	
4.	Mrs. Sneha Save, Representative from Technical Education	Member	
5.	Mrs.Seema Kinikar, Representative from Social Work, NGO	Member	

7.	Prof. Devrao Munde Representative of Teachers	Member	
8.	Dr. Anil Kamble Representative of Teachers	Member	
9.	Dr. Anand Shinde Representative of Teachers	Member	- Co
	Mr. Ashok Ingole Representative of Administrative Staff	Member	
10.	Miss. Sonali Giri Representative of Alumni	Member	
11.	Miss. Sayali Kanade Representative of Student	Member	
12.	Mrs. Nilofar Tamboli	(Co-ordinator,IQAC)	